Company Directors

The Company has a total of five Directors. Each Directors stands for re-election every 3 years.

The Current Directors (May 2023) are:

Matthew Cornborough – Chairman

Stuart Garner – Company Secretary

Brenden Hill – Director and Head of Signalling

Roger Taylor - Director and Museum Curator

Steve Jones - Director and Events' Team Head