The Trust has a total of seven Trustees. Each year three Trustee's are elected or re-elected to stand for another three year term.

The Current Trustees (May 2023) are:

Stephen Lacey - Chairman

Roger Burfitt - Vice Chair of Trustees and Head of Retail

Malcolm Barton - Treasurer

John Baxter - Trust Secretary

Barrie Papworth - Chief Mechanical Engineer

Phil Jones - Trustee and Head of Buildings Maintenance

Joseph Cosgrave - Trustee